Roomsurf College Roommate Finder
< Back to all University of Wisconsin Superior Roommates

Ellie's Profile

ellie1245492

Overview

Gender:Female
Class Year:2023
Housing Type:On-campus
Preferred Residence:No Preference
Age:18
School:University of Wisconsin Superior
Intended Major:Liberal Arts & Sciences
Hometown:Edina, MN

Planned Activities

Varsity Sports, Intramural Sports, Greek Life, Community Service


Interests

I'm an art therapy major!! Hello! I’m Ellie! I am definitely an extrovert, and always love being around other people and making new friends. I tend to have a weird sleep schedule. I love to sleep but tend to stay up late some night but go to bed early on other nights. I am extremely organized and love planning out cute dorm layouts (I was going to be an interior designer). I’m all about the color yellow, concerts, traveling, trying new things, sushi, spending time with friends, and playing volleyball. I’m a girly girl but also an adventure girl, I enjoy the thrill of a fun shopping weekend or going to the mall, doing makeup and hair, going out and I always love a good netflix marathon. I'm also extremely outdoorsy, I love going camping, hiking and trying new things!!I’m always down for a conversation and am very comfortable talking with anyone! I hope to be close with my roommate and be best friends with them! I have a boyfriend who goes to UWS and we've been dating for two years. I will also be playing volleyball (hopefully) but I am not committed yet but not sure what will happen.

Favorite Artists: Post Malone, Galantis (big Login to view fan), Drake, 21 Savage, Kayne, Louis The Child, MIGOS,Kendrick, ODESZA, Lorde, Beyoncé,and I love new music too:)

Favorite TV Shows: The Office, Friends, That 70's show, rly into HGTV, AHS

Favorite Foods: french fries, Chinese food, soup & salad, fruit, noodles (i'm a vegetarian but sometimes break the rules)

Favorite Activities: netflix, volleyball, eating, making food, sports, shopping, going out!!, relaxing, watching YouTube & vines, going on an adventure,


Self-Description

Log in to see this user's self-description.